Oregon marijuana businesses face tougher penalties for selling to minors

420Patients.com is accepting qualified medical marijuana patients and caregivers to join our network. We value every registered member and we hope to serve you in Arizona. This article brought to you by 420 community friends mmjbusinessdaily.com

The agency that regulates Oregon’s marijuana market has passed new rules that include heavier penalties for cannabis retailers and employees who sell product to minors. Effective immediately, first-time offenders will face 30-day license suspensions or a $4,950 fine, the Portland Business Journal reported. The new fine is triple the previous amount for the same offense and triple what alcohol […]

Oregon marijuana businesses face tougher penalties for selling to minors is a post from: Marijuana Business Daily: Financial, Legal & Cannabusiness news for cannabis entrepreneurs

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar